Monday 101 day!

Often when I sit down to blog, I end up blogging nothing because I have so many ideas floating around in my head! So I’ve decided to launch a Farm the Start Monday 101-day! May it be a fun farm fact or mini 101-sesh, hopefully it’ll be a fun and quick way to learn something about Agriculture. I’ve also made it a category so you can find them more easily even as time goes on!

Let me know if you are interested in any particular topic, I’m taking requests! Meanwhile, look forward to the first one this Monday: Cows 101 –a basic in cow behaviors.

Have a great weekend!

About Farm the Start

I grew up in cities from North Carolina all the way to Asia, but never really interacted with farm animals or farmers until I began college at Virginia Tech as an Animal & Poultry Sciences Major. I thought I would become a vet for puppies and kitties. Little did I know what I would learn and the love I'd find for the lifestyle, practices, people and animals involved in food production.

Posted on March 2, 2012, in Monday 101day and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What do you think?

